If you hold G999 you may be interested in a live Zoom event taking place tomorrow, Saturday, at 7pm GMT/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST.

If you’re interested in becoming a promoter for Gold Standard Bank and making commissions from promoting their products then you should DEFINITELY take an interest in the event.

I was invited to a pre-launch zoom meeting for Karatbars leaders last week to get a sneak preview of everything happening with GSB and to say I’m optimistic is an understatement.

One of the products that particularly interested me was the GSB debit card. Imagine having a Visa debit card that you can load up with your crypto assets from your GSTrade Exchange account and spend anywhere. I’ll certainly be ordering one and I think it’ll be an extremely popular product. But imagine recommending that card to others and getting a commission whenever that person uses their card! As you know, whenever you use a debit or credit card, the retailer has to pay fees to the bank, and occasionally the card holder pays fees for cash withdrawals etc. What if a portion of those fees are paid to you for recommending the card in the first place. For every transaction, for life? Would that interest you?

This is just one of the products that will be available from Gold Standard Bank so if you have any interest in becoming a promoter then I’d highly recommend joining the zoom tomorrow.

Here are the details:

GS PARTNERS GLOBAL PRE-LAUNCH PREVIEW

Saturday NOV. 28th 2020

Time
2PM EST
7PM GMT
8PM WAT
8PM CET
9PM SAST

THE LINK:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84543850321pwd=b3h2SVhQR08vZUpLQ0JhWS9MYkhRZz09

Password: Partners