Not many trades over the Xmas period for this system:

Starting Bank £1000,Bank at 6 December: £1022

Monday 16 December: -120 – Bank £992
Tuesday 17 December: No Trade
Wednesday 18 December: +120 Bank £1021
Thursday 19 December: No Trade
Friday 20 December: No Trade

Monday 23 December: No Trade
Tuesday 24 December: No Trade
Friday 27 December: No Trade

Monday 30 December: No Trade
Tuesday 31 December: No Trade
Thursday 2 January: No Trade
Friday 3 January: No Trade

Bank Now: £1021